Knitted Lingerie Style Laced-Front Sweater-Finished!

The Laced-Front Sweater from Knitted Lingerie Style is finally a sweater!

I really enjoyed knitting the Brooks Farm Harmony and love the way that the rose and brown colorway worked for this pattern. I was surprised at how long it took me to sew together the sweater and knit the i-cord. 

At first, I was disappointed that, despite my extending the front panels, there was still a large gap at the bottom. It has taken me a while to get used to the style.

Laced-Front Sweater - Another View

 

One response to “Knitted Lingerie Style Laced-Front Sweater-Finished!

  1. OH I think it looks lovely! It’s flattering on your pretty figure.

Leave a Reply

